Strategies – SWOT

In this lesson I did a SWOT analysis…

I&E SWOT scan-27fuqwz

The link above is a mind map called a SWOT analysis which present some of my Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities and Threats. With this I also had to come up with some strategies to help enhance my strengths and opportunities and mitigate my threats and weaknesses.

At this point, I still need more strategies to help my business succeed and find ways to minimise the problems that are stopping me so at this point, I am still building on the ideas I have with some more points for each SWOT topic.

One thought on “Strategies – SWOT

  1. A strategy could be to partner with a big building company – get them to use your product straight away?
    Find a prominent building and offer to re-roof in your tiles for free.
    Maybe partnering with govt – put them into schools or other public buildings?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *