Evaluation and thought STEM

Today is Monday. For today’s blog post, I have not been working with many materials, but have been defining what we need to do and what our final product is. On Tuesday I am soldering for the first time which will be very exciting. This will play a big part in my solar powered traffic lights. I hope that this is not too challenging, I’m sure that I will have fun. I now know what I am going to present as a final product as in information. I will need to make a portfolio, a folder or a scrapbook with certain titles. I will need to make sure that I include: A title, a contents page, proposal, research, diary/log, drawings, materials list and costings, risk assessment, design process photos of progress, evaluation and bibliography. I am really excited to start and learn how to make my product a reality!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *